Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Adolph Spivakovsky Scholarship for the Composition of Music


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
1977 Winner Bozidar Kos
1987 Winner Bruce Cale
1989 Bruce Cale Cullenbenbong
1990 Winner Claudio Pompili
1991 Winner Ian Shanahan
1993 Winner Julian Yu
2005 Winner Julian Langdon
2006 Winner Benjamin McDonald
2007 Winner Alexander Garsden
2008 Winner Camille Robinson
2009 Winner May Lyon Verse re-rhymes
2010 Winner Thomas Green
2011 Winner Michael BakrnĨev
2012 Winner Edward Hampton
2013 Winner Harry Sdraulig
2014 No award
2019 Winner Ade Vincent If Only We Could Let it Breathe