Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Work of the Year: Dramatic


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2020 Joint Winner Cat Hope Speechless
2020 Joint Winner Elliott Gyger Oscar and Lucinda
2021 Finalist Peggy Polias Commute
2021 Finalist Georgia Scott Her Dark Marauder
2021 Finalist Josephine Macken The Tent
2021 Winner Erik Griswold Dragon Ladies Don't Weep
2022 Finalist Huw Belling Fumeblind Oracle
2022 Finalist Deborah Cheetham Fraillon Parrwang lifts the sky
2022 Winner Jane Sheldon Poem For A Dried Up River
2022 Finalist Ekrem Phoenix The Pulse
2023 Winner Shervin Mirzeinali Panbe Zan
2023 Finalist May Lyon Precious Bedeviller (One Person Watching)
2023 Finalist Connor D'Netto The Call
2023 Finalist Joseph Twist Watershed : The Death of Dr Duncan