Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Stabat mater speciosa : mixed choir with chamber ensemble

by Colin Brumby (1965)

Work Details

Year: 1965

Instrumentation: Small SMezTB chorus, soprano, mezzo-soprano, tenor, bass-baritone, string quartet, wind quartet, harp, timpani.

Duration: 18 min.

Contents note: Sinfonia -- Stabat mater speciosa -- Pro peccatis -- Sancta mater -- Carol for the shepherds -- Fac me vere congaudere -- Fac me tecumsatiari.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Adelaide Chamber Singers, Patrick Thomas


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.