Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Screen Music Awards : Best Music for a Mini-Series or Telemovie

Presented by the Australasian Performing Right Association (APRA) and the Australian Guild of Screen Composers (AGSC).


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2014 Winner Roger Mason The Outlaw Michael Howe
2021 Winner Roger Mason Hungry Ghosts
2022 Finalist Amanda Brown Underbelly Vanishing Act
2022 Winner Caitlin Yeo New Gold Mountain