Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Work of the Year: Jazz


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2011 Finalist Stuart Hunter The Gathering
2011 Winner Johannes Luebbers ashes to ashes
2011 Finalist Sean Foran That Which is Not Fleeting
2012 Finalist Tom O'Halloran Dissolve, for two pianos
2012 Finalist Peter Knight Unknowness 1
2012 Winner Andrea Keller Affectations, perf. Bennetts Lane Big Band
2012 Finalist Jeremy Rose River Meeting Suite
2013 Winner Marc Hannaford Anda two
2013 Finalist Alice Humphries The world rushes on
2013 Finalist Sandy Evans Meetings at the table of time
2013 Finalist Andrea Keller Meditations on Light
2014 Finalist Quentin Angus Happy
2014 Winner Paul Grabowsky Tall tales
2014 Finalist Alister Spence Everything here is possible
2014 Finalist Tilman Robinson Network of Lines
2015 Winner Mace Francis Music for Average Photography
2015 Finalist Paul Grabowsky Love like a curse
2015 Finalist Simon Barker, Carl Dewhurst, Bae Il-Dong, Riley Lee, Matt McMahon and Phil Slater Mujing
2015 Finalist Daniel Susnjar Pius Bartosik
2016 Finalist Mike Nock — Mike Nock and Lawrence Pike Beginning and End of Knowing
2016 Winner Paul Grabowsky Nyilipidgi
2016 Finalist Paul Grabowsky — Paul Grabowsky and Niko Schäuble Spiel
2016 Finalist Erik Griswold Water Pushes Sand
2017 Finalist Andrea Keller Still Night
2017 Finalist Eugene Ball for 'Intrusions'
2017 Finalist Paul Grabowsky Moons of Jupiter
2017 Winner Tom O'Halloran for 'Now Noise'
2018 Finalist Sandy Evans CD: rockpoolmirror / Sandy Evans and Friends. [2017]
2018 Finalist Johannes Luebbers Opioid
2018 Finalist Ellen Kirkwood [A]part
2018 Winner Matthew Sheens American Counterpoint
2019 Winner Josh Kyle Trombone Song Cycle
2019 Finalist Brenton Foster Love, As We Know It
2019 Finalist Ross McHenry Nothing Remains Unchanged
2019 Finalist Katie Noonan, Zac Hurren, Stephen Magnusson and Michael Leunig Gratitude and Grief
2020 Winner Linda Oh Aventurine
2021 Finalist Loretta Palmeiro and Mark Isaacs All Who Travel With Us
2021 Finalist Alister Spence, Lloyd Swanton, Toby Hall and Ed Kuepper Asteroid Ekosystem
2021 Finalist Paul Cutlan Living
2021 Winner Vanessa Perica Spaccanapoli
2022 Finalist I Hold the Lion's Paw Lost in Place
2022 Finalist Benjamin Shannon See You Round The Traps
2022 Winner Gian Slater Grey is Ground Album
2022 Finalist Aviva Endean, Sunny Kim, Peter Knight, Daniel Wilfred and David Wilfred Hand to Earth
2023 Winner Nat Bartsch Busy/Quiet
2023 Finalist Vanessa Perica Hill of Grace
2023 Finalist Emily-Rose Sarkova Upon These Open Skins
2023 Finalist Matthew Sheens Written in the Dark