Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sidney Myer Performing Arts Award


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2014 Winner (joint) Elena Kats-Chernin
2020 Winner - Facilitator’s Prize Andrew Ford
2020 Winner - Individual Award Robin Fox