Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Clara Schumann

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Clara Schumann held in our catalogue.

Works by Clara Schumann

Clara Schumann is not an Australian Music Centre represented artist, however the following works can be found in our collection:

3 Preludes and Fugues, Op.16, arr. by Jessica Wells and Clara Schumann