Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

25 November 2019

Jonathan Zwartz to APRA AMCOS Board

Jonathan Zwartz Image: Jonathan Zwartz  

AMC's Associate artist, composer & double bassist Jonathan Zwartz was elected as a new member of the APRA Board of Directors at the APRA Annual General Meeting held in Sydney in mid-November. Also elected as a new writer member for APRA was the New Zealand singer-songwriter Bic Runga, along with publisher member Andrew Jenkins - President for Universal Music Publishing Group Australia and Asia Pacific Region. Re-elected as Board members were singer-songwriter Jenny Morris (who continues as Chair of the Board) and Damian Trotter (Sony/ATV Music Publishing Australia).

Long-term writer member, composer Nigel Westlake, stepped down from the Board.

> For full details of current APRA and AMCOS Boards, please see the APRA AMCOS website.

Subjects discussed by this article:


Be the first to share add your thoughts and opinions in response to this article.

You must login to post a comment.