Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

4 November 2020

EO's Noisy Women commission to Nirmali Fenn; Hatched participants also announced

Nirmali Fenn Image: Nirmali Fenn  

Ensemble Offspring's Noisy Women and Hatched participants for 2021 have been announced.

Nirmali Fenn receives the annual Noisy Women commission, which includes a $3500 commission fee, workshop sessions with Ensemble Offspring and professional documentation of the premiere.

The Hatched emerging artist program participants for 2021 are Cayn Borthwick, Gabrielle Cadenhead, Azariah Felton, Andrea Guterres, May Lyon and Ben Robinson.

> More information (Ensemble Offspring website)

Subjects discussed by this article:


Be the first to share add your thoughts and opinions in response to this article.

You must login to post a comment.