Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The Spartans : Music for Dance, for piano trio

by Cyrus Meurant (2012)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2012

Instrumentation: Violin, cello, piano.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Ars Musica Australis for performance by National College of Dance.

Performances of this work

May 12: Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music. Featuring Cyrus Meurant, Eleanor Betts, Maria Raspopova, Brett Morgan.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.