Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet no. 1 : string quartet

by Mark Isaacs (1984)

String quartet no. 1


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


String quartet no. 1 / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. Q 785.714/ISA 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 13 min.

Dedication note: Dedicated to John Harding

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.