Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Reliquary 1 (septets: piccolo, clarinet, percussion, piano, harp, violin, cello)

by Richard David Hames (1983)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Reliquary 1


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1983

Instrumentation: Piano, piccolo, clarinet (Bb and Eb), violin, cello, harp, percussion (6 rin, 5 templeblocks, 3 small woodblocks, xylophone, crotales, 2 brake drums, lithophone, triangle, vibraphone, 2 tam-tams, 4 bell-plates, bunched sleigh-bells, cymbals).

Dedication note: "The work is dedicated to the late Nadia Boulanger, with affection and gratitude and was composed as a tribute to the memory of Igor Stravinsky"

Commission note: Commissioned by Seymour Group with funds provided by Australia Council. Music Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.