Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Durchfuhrung : piano quartet

by Riccardo Formosa (1984)



Add to cart


Durchfuhrung : for string trio and piano / Riccardo Formosa.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2814/FOR 1 [Available for loan]



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: Piano, violin, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Quartetto Beethoven di Roma

Commission note: Commissioned by Musica Viva Australia with funds provided by Australia Council. Music Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.