Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Après nuages : string orchestra

by Stephen Cronin (1995)

Apres nuages


Add to cart


Apres nuages / Stephen Cronin.

Library shelf no. 784.7/CRO 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1995

Instrumentation: 10 violins, 3 violas, 3 cellos, bass.

Difficulty: Medium

Commission note: Commissioned by Australian Music Centre.

Inspired by poem of the same title, by Leon Waller.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.