Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Fallingwater : concerto for two bassoons, string orchestra, flute, clarinet, harp and percussion

by Barry Conyngham (2010)

Work Details

Year: 2010

Instrumentation: Flute, clarinet in B flat, vibraphone, percussion, harp, 2 bassoons, strings.

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In five movements.

Commission note: Commissioned by Kim Walker, University of Sydney.. Commissioned to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Sydney Conservatorium of Music.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.