Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Strut : symphonic wind band

by Gerard Brophy (2019)



Add to cart


Strut / Gerard Brophy.

Library shelf no. 784.8/BRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2019

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, oboe, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, alto saxophone in E flat, tenor saxophone in B flat, baritone saxophone in E flat, bassoon, 4 trumpets in B flat, 2 horns in F, 2 trombones, euphonium, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), glockenspiel, vibraphone, contrabass.

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Dedication note: "for Josh Mann and the Newington Wind Symphony"

Commission note: Commissioned by Newington College.

Performances of this work

Dec 19: Granada, Spain

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.