Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Rondino : string quartet

by Gerard Brophy (1984)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Micros : eleven string quartets from Australia and Norway.

Library shelf no. 785.714/MIC 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Ken Tribe

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.