Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Fahrenheit 451 : opera

by Brenton Broadstock (1992)

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Soprano, alto, tenor, baritone, bass, electronic score (on compact disc).

Commission note: Commissioned as part of the One-Act Opera Project administered by the Australia Council and the Sydney Opera Company.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.