Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Battlements : for orchestra

by Brenton Broadstock (1986)



Add to cart


Battlements : for orchestra / Brenton Broadstock.

Library shelf no. 784.2/BRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais), 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, 4 timpani, percussion (3 players), piano, strings.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Albert H. Maggs Award, 1984.

Awards & Prizes

Year Award Placing Awarded for/to
1984 Albert H Maggs Composition Award First Prize Brenton Broadstock

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.