Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

collected edition Roy Agnew piano works. Vol. VII.


The collected edition Roy Agnew piano works. Vol. VII.

  • Published by Wirripang — January, 2016 [979 0 720166 76 6] — 1 score (27p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $31.82 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.2/AGN 8 — Reference (not for loan) copy only


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Deirdre's lament (1922) — solo piano Roy Agnew
Elf dance Etude Roy Agnew
Rabbit Hill — solo piano Roy Agnew
Rhapsody — solo piano Roy Agnew

Product details

This product forms part of the following series: Australian heritage series.

Includes biographical notes on Roy Agnew and programme notes by Rita Crews.

ISMN: 979 0 720166 76 6

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login