Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Six sonatas for piano


Six sonatas for piano / Roy Agnew.

  • Published by Wirripang — January, 2016 [979 0 720166 68 1] — 1 score (120p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $90.91 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.2183/AGN 5 — Reference (not for loan) copy only


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Fantasie sonata (1927) — solo piano Roy Agnew
Sonata (1929) (1929) — solo piano Roy Agnew
Sonata ballade (1937) — solo piano Roy Agnew
Sonata legend : Capricornia (1940) — solo piano Roy Agnew
Sonata poeme (1935) — solo piano Roy Agnew
Symphonic poem La Belle Dame Sans Merci Roy Agnew

Product details

This product forms part of the following series: Australian heritage series.

Edited by Larry Sitsky. Includes extensive introduction by Rita Crews, and bibliography and list of further reading.

ISMN: 979 0 720166 68 1

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login