Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Music for solo piano. Volume II


Music for solo piano. Volume II / Grainger.

  • Published by Schott & Co — 1997 [ED12576] — 1 score (48p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $35.45 (Usually ships in 1-14 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.2/GRA 5 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-14 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Handel in the Strand (1930) — solo piano Percy Grainger
Harvest hymn — solo piano Percy Grainger
Hunter in his career — solo piano Percy Grainger
Merry king — solo piano Percy Grainger
Mock morris (1910) — solo piano Percy Grainger
Spoon river — solo piano Percy Grainger
Sussex mummers' Christmas carol — solo piano Percy Grainger

Product details

Contents note: Mock morris -- The Sussex mummers' Christmas carol -- Handel in the Strand -- The hunter in his career -- The merry king -- Spoon River -- Harvest hymn.

Includes biographical introduction by Barry Peter Ould.

Publisher's no.: ED 12576.

Copyright held by Schott & Co.

ISMN: M-2201-1861-6

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login