Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Title: Larry Sitsky: Twelve mystical preludes (after the Nuctemeron of Appollonius of Tyana) (1973)

Author: by Stephen Leek and Robert Zocchi.

Source: Anthology of Australian music on disc handbook (1990)


- Analysis

A copy of this article is held in the Australian Music Centre's Library. Copies may also be held by other specialist music and university libraries.


This article includes analysis of

- Twelve mystical preludes (1973) by Larry Sitsky