Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Screen Music Awards : Best Television Theme

Presented by the Australasian Performing Right Association (APRA) and the Australian Guild of Screen Composers (AGSC).


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2014 Winner Burkhard Dallwitz Fat Tony & Co
2021 Winner Cezary Skubiszewski — and Jan Skubiszewski Halifax Retribution
2022 Finalist Basil Hogios and Caitlin Yeo The PM's Daughter
2022 Winner Caitlin Yeo New Gold Mountain