Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Work of the Year: Electroacoustic / Sound Art


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2020 Winner Matthias Schack-Arnott 'Everywhen'
2021 Finalist Mindy Meng Wang An Improvisation Through Time and Space 穿越时光的即兴
2021 Finalist Jane Sheldon Fugue
2021 Finalist Amanda Cole Oracle Chamber
2021 Winner Tariro Mavondo, Reuben Lewis and Peter Knight Closed Beginnings
2022 Finalist Erkki Veltheim Effigy, for viola and electronics
2022 Finalist Carolyn Schofield and Mindy Meng Wang Undercurrent 暗涌
2022 Winner Sia Ahmad Depth Disintegration
2022 Finalist Tim Bruniges, Julian Day, and Matt McGuigan Very Fast & Very Far
2023 Finalist Zinia Chan Gaze Upon the Liquid Sky
2023 Finalist Mindy Meng Wang Mother
2023 Winner Rebecca Bracewell Spirals
2023 Finalist Liam Mulligan TacTable