Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Willoughby Symphony Orchestra - Next Chapters


Willoughby Symphony Orchestra - Next Chapters

  • Date: Sunday, 23 May 2021, 2pm (AEST)
  • Venue: Online — , Australia
  • Series: This event is part of the Melbourne Digital Concert Hall series
  • Tickets: Adults: $24 — Tickets can be purchased online or by phone on 1300 994 208

Event Details

Rich symphonic sounds and death-defying aerial theatre converge in Next Chapters. Next Chapters is the joining of forces between physical theatre powerhouse, Legs On The Wall, and Willoughby Symphony Orchestra, featuring evocative new works by young composer Alice Chance, Elena Kats-Chernin and more. Witness a theatrical collaboration of soaring heights.


Legs on the Wall
Willoughby Symphony Orchestra
Nexas Quartet


Alice Chance - Holy Dreaming
Elena Kats-Chernin -  Five Chapters
Joseph Newton - The Phoenix
Dmitri Shostakovich - Symphony No.9

Featured non-Australian music: Joseph Newton, Shostakovich

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website or by phone on 1300 994 208 or by email to info@melbournedigitalconcerthall.com

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login