Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Distinguished Services to Australian Music

  • Presented by: Australian Music Centre and APRA AMCOS
  • Awarded: Annually since 2002 . This prize is no longer awarded.
  • Browse other prizes & awards


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2011 Recipient John Hopkins
2011 Recipient Patrick Thomas
2012 Winner Peter Sculthorpe
2013 Winner George Dreyfus
2014 Winner Richard Gill The award recognises his long and varied career spanning over 50 years.
2015 Winner Larry Sitsky
2016 Winner Helen Gifford
2017 Winner John Pochée
2018 Recipient Robyn Holmes