Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Program note: Ross Edwards' "Maninyas: Concerto for Violin and Ochrestra"

  • by Nina Apollonov
  • Source: Published by Symphony Services
  • Only 10% of this article's text is displayed below for reference purposes.
    Please contact the copyright holder/source publication to obtain the full article.

Ross Edwards

(Born 1943)

Maninyas - Concerto for Violin and Orchestra (1988)

Maninya I: Remote - Ecstatic - Remote
Intermezzo quasi cadenza - Serene
Maninya II: Ecstatic - Remote

Dene Olding violin

In creating a sound-world uniquely his own, Australian composer Ross Edwards has ...


People and works in this item: