Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Alison Pratt

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Alison Pratt held in our catalogue.

Works commissioned and written for Alison Pratt

The Counting Piece by Michael Askill

Yen by Cyrus Meurant

World premieres given by Alison Pratt

Monday to Friday : for flute (doubling alto flute), viola, vibraphone and piano by Cyrus Meurant— 2016 (Sydney Conservatorium of Music, NSW)