Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

14 July 2020

Tura Adapts commissions

Tura Adapts commissions

Tura New Music has announced the successful applicants in their Tura Adapts program, designed to enable the creation of new work and its delivery during restrictions caused by the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tura Adapts willl be realised in three phases, with the first two (entitled @TheRoots and No Borders) currently being delivered and the third (A Different View) to follow in the coming months.

Artists were encouraged to think digital and adapt to the isolated space. The successful projects are a combination of audio and video and audio-only.

Artists and teams selected for the first two phases are are: Erasers, Anthony Moles & Carmen Morales, Annika Moses, Dylan Crismani, C. Tsang, Hilary Geddes, Gabbi Fusco, Kate Neal & Sal Cooper, Josten Myburgh & Adam Pultz-Melbye, Leon Ewing, Nick Stark, Nat Grant & Jutta Pryor, Steven Alyian, Pedro Alvarez, Tao Issaro, and Thea Rossen & Michael Sollis.

> More information about the Tura Adapts program (Tura New Music website)


Be the first to share add your thoughts and opinions in response to this article.

You must login to post a comment.