Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

1 May 2014

New works at the AMC Library: February-April 2014

Jenna Cave Image: Jenna Cave  

New works added to the AMC Library in the past three months include works by the up-and-coming jazz composer and bandleader Jenna Cave, several recent works by composers Elliott Gyger and Katy Abbott, as well as the 2013 Concerto for piccolo and orchestra by Paul Stanhope. New vocal repertoire includes three compositions from Halcyon's 'Kingfisher' project: Gyger's The Pleiades at Midnight, Moya Henderson's I lost a world the other day and John Peterson's See, the prismatic colors glisten.

> Download the full list (pdf, February - April 2014)

> Digital library loans for perusal/study are available to AMC Members. Find out more about joining the AMC.


Be the first to share add your thoughts and opinions in response to this article.

You must login to post a comment.