Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

29 October 2015

APRA PDAs: finalists announced

Aaron Kenny Image: Aaron Kenny  

35 Australasian composers and songwriters across seven genres have been announced as finalists in the 2015 APRA Professional Development Awards (PDAs). The finalists for the Classical category are Annie Hsieh (pictured), Mitchell Mollison, Peter McNamara, R. E. Smith and William Gardiner, and for the Jazz category Christopher Hale, Gian Slater, Jeremy Rose, Joseph O'Connor and Kristin Berardi. The Film and Television shortlist includes the AMC's Associate artists Aaron Kenny and Amy Bastow as well as Jared Underwood, Pru Montin and Henrique Dib. The winners will be announced on 24 November. Each winner will be offered career support worth $15,000.

> More information about the finalists (APRA AMCOS)


Be the first to share add your thoughts and opinions in response to this article.

You must login to post a comment.