Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Double concerto : for alto saxophone & percussion, with string orchestra & piano

by Tim Davies (1996)

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: E flat alto saxophone, percussion (1 player), piano, string orchestra.

Duration: 30 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Tertiary student - professional.

Contents note: In 3 movements & 2 interludes.

Dedication note: For Martin Kay & Guy du Blet.

Commission note: Commissioned by Martin Kay.

First performance: by Martin Kay, Guy du Blet, John Lewis — 31 Oct 96. Sydney Conservatorium of Music

Performances of this work

31 Oct 96: Sydney Conservatorium of Music. Featuring Martin Kay, Guy du Blet, John Lewis.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.